Stupor Bowl 17 recap…..christ almighty!

IMG_1508

I only have a few things to say about the recap.  Thank you so much Sean and Roger for putting together an amazing event and all the volunteers that made it so fun.  I also appreciated all the god damn hugs and everyone that bought me beers or shots along the way.  SK, I love your vocals.  Thanks for all the sponsors that contributed and supported the event.  Stupor Bowl is one of my favorite races and it’s what got me interested in bike racing in the first place, about 6 years ago.  I hope to always do the stupor race as long as I live.  I’m not much for words so I’ll keep this short, show my shit-ass iphone pics and recap the podium spots.  Go team Sh!tgoose.

Men’s Speed

1st – Randall Dietel
2nd – Erin Young
3rd – Young Kristian
Women’s Speed
1st – Jana V
2nd – Annie
3rd – Chelsea
Men’s Stupor
1st – David Fucking Smith
2nd – Andy L
3rd – Bobby Brown
Women’s Stupor
1st – Nikki M
2nd – Stephanie A
3rd – Jess B

Team Sh!tgoose results:

David Smith – 1st Place (Men’s Stupor)
Jana Velo – 1st Place (Women’s Speed)
Andy Kennedy Lageson – 2nd Place (Men’s Stupor)
Ben Lagerquist – 4th Place (Men’s Speed)
Saskatchewan Screamer (Drew) – 7th Place (Men’s Stupor)

 

Leave a comment